Chittagong Grammar School Dhaka (Pri-Sec)

Winter Term PTM 2024-2025

Date: 8 th March, 2025			Time: 11:00 ar	n to 11:46 am
Class: 9	Section: C			
SI. No.	Student Name			Slots
1.	Faraz Hasan Khan			11:00 am to 11 :06 am
2.	Rabitul Islam			11:08 am to 11:14 am
3.	Rayan Hasan			11:16 am to 11:22 am
4.	Ruhani Noor			11:24 am to 11:30 am
5.	Saahir Ahmed			11:32 am to 11:38 am
6.	Shehzad Ayan Kabir			11:40 am to 11:46 am